A- A= A+ A A

  • National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
  • An Institute of National Importance Established by Government of India
  • राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान जमशेदपुर
  • भारत सरकार द्वारा स्थापित राष्ट्रीय महत्व की संस्था

NIT Jamshedpur - Cradle of technical excellence
The TEQIP-|| Committee
Sl. No. Name Designation
 1. Prof. Yamuna Prasad Yadav
Dean (Industry & Alumni Relations)
 2. Prof. Shiva Nand Singh
HOD, Department of Electronics and communication Engineering
 3. Dr. Mahesh Kumar Agrawal
Associate Dean (Planning & Development)
Nodal Officer
 4. Dr. (Mrs.) Prabha Chand
HOD, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Nodal officer
 5. Dr. Anil Kumar choudhary
Associate Dean (Industry and Alumni Relations)
Nodal officer
 6. Dr. Amaresh Kumar
HOD, Department of Manufecturing Engineering
Nodal Officer
 6. Mr. Nigam Prakash
Associate Dean (Planning & Development)
Nodal Officer
(Civil ,Works & Environment Management)

© 2019 WebTeam NIT Jamshedpur - All Rights Reserved

Unique Visitors' Count   Visitors counter