A- A= A+ A A

  • National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
  • An Institute of National Importance Established by Government of India
  • राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान जमशेदपुर
  • भारत सरकार द्वारा स्थापित राष्ट्रीय महत्व की संस्था

NIT Jamshedpur - Cradle of technical excellence
The Library Committee
Name Position
Prof. A.M. Tigga P/I Library,Chairman
Prof. R.N. Mohanty Convener
Prof. D.K. Yadav Member
Dr. Akhliesh Kumar Member
Dr. Dilip Kumar Member
Sri. S.K. Prasad Member
Sri. N.K. Sethy Convener

© 2019 WebTeam NIT Jamshedpur - All Rights Reserved

Unique Visitors' Count   Visitors counter