A- A= A+ A A

  • राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान जमशेदपुर
  • National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
  • An Institution of National importance under MHRD, Government of India

Senate Members
Name Position Email Id
Prof. Karunesh Kumar Shukla Chairman  director@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Mahesh Kumar AgarwalMember   mkagarwal.met@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. A. ChoubeyMember  achoubey.ece@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. A. K. KhanMember  akkhan.ce@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. A. K. L. SrivastavaMember  aklsriv.ce@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. A. M. TiggaMember  amtigga.prod@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. A. N. ThakurMember  anthakur.ee@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Amaresh KumarMember  akumar.prod@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Anil Kumar ChoudharyMember  akchoudhary.ce@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Danish Ali KhanMember  dakhan.ca@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Dilip Kumar YadavMember  dkyadav.ca@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Hari Narayan SinghMember  hnsingh.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Hira Lal YadavMember  hlyadav.phy@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. M. M. PrasadMember  mmprasad.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Mani Kant PaswanMember  mkpaswan.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Mrityunjay Kumar SinhaMember  mksinha.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Niranjan KumarMember  niranjan.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Niranjan KumarMember  nkumar.ee@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Parbha ChandMember  pchand.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. R. K. PrasadMember  rkprasad.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. R. N. MahantyMember  rnmahanty.ee@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. R. P. SinghMember  rpsingh.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. R. V. SharmaMember  rvsharma.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. S. N. SinghMember  snsingh.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. SanjayMember  sanjay.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Tarni MandalMember  tmandal.math@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. U. LahaMember  ulaha.phy@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Y. P. YadavMember  ypyadav.phy@nitjsr.ac.in
Dr. Binod Kumar SinghSpecial Invitee  bksingh.cse@nitjsr.ac.in
Dr. Rajiv BhushanSpecial Invitee  rbhushan.hum@nitjsr.ac.in
Dr. Rakesh Pratap SinghSpecial Invitee  rpsingh.ce@nitjsr.ac.in
Dr. Rashmi SinhaSpecial Invitee  rsinha.ece@nitjsr.ac.in
Dr. Shailesh Kumar PrasadSpecial Invitee  skprasad.chem@nitjsr.ac.in
Dr. Shashi Bhushan PrasadSpecial Invitee  sbprasad.prod@nitjsr.ac.in
Prof. Indranil Chattoraj
(Director, NML Jamshedpur)
Prof. Anjali Roy
(Professor, IIT Kharagpur)
First Year TopperStudent Representative
Second Year TopperStudent Representative
Third Year TopperStudent Representative

© 2018 WebTeam NIT Jamshedpur - All Rights Reserved

Unique Visitors' Count   Visitors counter