A- A= A+ A A

  • राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान जमशेदपुर
  • National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
  • An Institution of National importance under MHRD, Government of India

Electrical Works Committee
Name Position Email Id Contact No.
Prof. M.M. PrasadDEAN(P&D)  mmprasad.ce@nitjsr.ac.in  9431372861
Prof. Anand Mukut TiggaMember  dean.fw@nitjsr.ac.in  0657-237-4130
Dr. Niranjan KumarHOD(Electrical Engg.)  hod.eee@nitjsr.ac.in  0657-237-4076
Mr. Nigam PrakashMember  nigam.nitjsr@gmail.com  +91-9973771555
Dr. Mahesh Kumar AgrawalMember  0657-237-4027
Mr. Rakesh Pratap SinghMember  +91-9334622838
Mr.Amit PrakashConvener  0657-237-4080
Dr. U.K. SinhaMember  uksinha.ee@nitjsr.ac.in  0657-237-4075
Mr. S.N. PandeyMember

© 2018 WebTeam NIT Jamshedpur - All Rights Reserved

Unique Visitors' Count   Visitors counter