A- A= A+ A A

  • National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
  • An Institute of National Importance Established by Government of India
  • राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान जमशेदपुर
  • भारत सरकार द्वारा स्थापित राष्ट्रीय महत्व की संस्था

NIT Jamshedpur - Cradle of technical excellence
Name Post E-Mail
Prof. Shalendra KumarDean(Academic)  shalkumar.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Dr. Md Ashique HassanAssociate Dean(Academic)  hassan.me@nitjsr.ac.in
Dr. Chintalacheruvu Madhusudana RaoAssociate Dean(Academic: Recognition and Accreditation)  cmrao.civil@nitjsr.ac.in

Academic Contacts

Dean Academic Prof. Shalendra Kumar 0657-2372412
PI-Examination Prof. Amresh Kumar
PI-Admission Prof. D. A. Khan
Associate Dean (Academic) Dr. Arvind Gali 7061327517
Assistant Dean (Academic) Dr. Ch. M. S. Rao 7870344602
Deputy Registrar Dr. S. A. Hussain 9279011076
Office Staff Sri Nand Kishore Jha (Fee Remission) 9204873604
Sri Tarun Kumar Kar (Examination) 9431752990
Sri Nand Lal Rajak (Registration) 7779884549
Supporting Staff Sri Manoj Kumar Jha (Dispatch) 9470126910
Sri Shristidhar Mahto
Sri Ruhi Manjhi 9162029698
Sri Sunil Kumar Gaur 7781025637

© 2019 WebTeam NIT Jamshedpur - All Rights Reserved

Unique Visitors' Count   Visitors counter