A- A= A+ A A

  • भौतिक विज्ञान विभाग
  • Department of Physics
  • National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur


The Department has following laboratories with latest equipments and softwares:

  • Microwave Laboratory
  • Photonics Laboratory.
  • B.Tech (Hons.) Engineering Physics Laboratory
  • Electricity and Electronics Laboratory
  • Optics Laboratory
  • Nuclear Physics Laboratory
  • Modern Physics Laboratory

© 2017 WebTeam NIT Jamshedpur - All Rights Reserved

Unique Visitors' Count   Visitors counter