A- A= A+ A A

  • धातु-शोधन एवम् सामग्री अभियन्त्रण विभाग
  • Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
  • National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur

Faculty

Prof. Rajendra Prasad Singh

Professor & Head

Interests:     Mathematical Modelling of Freezing and Melting of a Bath Material on a solid additive.

  0657-237-3863
  rpsingh.met@nitjsr.ac.in

Prof. Mahesh Kumar Agrawal

Professor

Interests:    

  0657-237-4027
  mkagarwal.met@nitjsr.ac.in

Dr. Ashok Kumar

Associate Professor

Interests:     Mechanical Metallurgy

  0657-237-4026
  akumar.met@nitjsr.ac.in

Dr. Ranjit Prasad

Associate Professor

Interests:     Geology, Mineral Beneficiation, Mineral Processing Technology

  0657-237-4035
  ranjit.met@nitjsr.ac.in

Mr. Binod Kumar Singh

Associate Professor

Interests:     Foundary Technology

  0657-237-4032
  bksingh.met@nitjsr.ac.in
bksingh167@yahoo.com


Mr. Chandra Shekhar Choudhary

Associate Professor

Interests:     Ext. Met. of Iron and Steel

  0657-237-4034
  cschoudhary.met@nitjsr.ac.in

Dr. Aravind Gali

Assistant Professor

Interests:     High Entropy Alloys

  9600066779
  aravind.met@nitjsr.ac.in

Dr. Poulami Maji

Assistant Professor

Interests:     Physical and Mechanical Metallurgy

  
  poulami.met@nitjsr.ac.in

Dr. Renu Kumari

Assistant Professor

Interests:     • Surface Engineering, Biomaterials, Corrosion

  
  renu.met@nitjsr.ac.in

Dr. Rina Sahu

Assistant Professor

Interests:     Metallic glasses

  0657-237-4041
  reenasahu.met@nitjsr.ac.in

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Vajpai

Assistant Professor

Interests:     Processing-Structure-Properties Corelation

  
  skvajpai.met@nitjsr.ac.in

Dr. Swati Sharma

Assistant Professor

Interests:     Physical and Mechanical Metallurgy

  +91-8872495999
  swati.met@nitjsr.ac.in


© 2018 WebTeam NIT Jamshedpur - All Rights Reserved

Unique Visitors' Count   Visitors counter