A- A= A+ A A

  • संगणक अनुप्रयोग विभाग
  • Department of Computer Applications
  • National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur

NIT Jamshedpur - Cradle of technical excellence

Prof. Danish Ali Khan


Prof. Dilip Kumar Yadav


Dr. Ashok Kumar Mehta

Associate Professor

Dr. Alekha Kumar Mishra

Assistant Professor

Dr. Chandrashekhar Azad

Assistant Professor

Dr. Buddhadeb Pradhan

AD-HOC Faculty

Dr. Krishnendu Guha

AD-HOC Faculty

Dr. Mudassir Rafi

Temporary Faculty

© 2019 WebTeam NIT Jamshedpur - All Rights Reserved

Unique Visitors' Count   Visitors counter